Belgium VMUG received the Extra Mile award from :-)

VMUG Extra Mile Award Winners:

A local group that consistently goes above and beyond in service of their local VMUG community, including: selecting unique meeting locations, utilizing all available means of communication, holding more than four meeting per year, developing strong meeting agendas, and bringing in new and appealing speakers

•             Kansas City VMUG (Tony Lux, Jim Millard, Ben Clayton and Eric Lee)

•             Belgium VMUG (Erik Schils)



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.